البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

السيور الناقلة

المميزة للصنوبر من الدرجة الأولى بيليه الخشب يميل الحزام الناقل: الكتلة الحيوية الحزام الناقل قد نقل القدرة، بنية بسيطة، وسهولة الصيانة، منخفضة التكلفة، براعة، إلخ، التي هي على نطاق واسع في تغذية، التعدين، مواد البناء والفحم، الموانئ، الغذاء والإدارات الأخرى للنقل...

إرسال التحقيق

مميزة لبيليه خشب الصنوبر من الدرجة الأولى يميل الحزام الناقل:

الكتلة الأحيائية الحزام الناقلوقد نقل القدرة، بنية بسيطة، وسهلة الصيانة، منخفضة التكلفة، براعة، إلخ، التي تعتبر على نطاق واسع في تغذية، والمعادن، ومواد البناء، والفحم ومنافذ، الغذاء والإدارات الأخرى للنقل بالجملة مواد أو عناصر.

وفقا لمتطلبات عملية النقل، يمكن استخدام تسليم قائمة بذاتها يمكن أن تكون أكثر من أو الناقلات الأخرى تشكل أيضا خط متحرك أفقي أو ميلا.

حزام الناقل استخدام الحزام عبر متواصلة أو متقطعة الحركة لنقل جميع أنواع المواد المختلفة، ويمكن نقل جميع أنواع المواد السائبة، كما يمكن نقل مجموعة متنوعة من صناديق من الورق المقوى، حزم الحقائب وهلم جرا، لها استخدام واسع جداً.

الحزام الصف الغذاء يمكن تلبية متطلبات الصناعة من إيصال المواد الغذائية، وصناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية، الاحتياجات اليومية من صناعة إنتاج المواد الكيميائية.

استناداً إلى بنية يمكن أن يكون أثر أنواع: Groove حزام ناقل، الأفقي الحزام الناقل، "تسلق الحزام" الناقل، "وانتقل الحزام الناقل".

كرتون، التعبئة حقيبة ناقل التسلق بزاوية ميل أقل من 30 درجة، والحزام التسلق الخاصة فقي الحزام؛ ونحن أيضا القيام ببعض الخاص تصميم الحزام الناقل يمكن أن تكون أكثر دقة، وكثرة تناوب الإيجابية والسلبية، وحقاً أن ندرك الحزام الناقل ليس الانحراف الإيجابي.



الاستخدام على نطاق واسع لبيليه خشب الصنوبر من الدرجة الأولى يميل الحزام الناقل:

الكتلة الأحيائية الحزام الناقلوهي مناسبة أساسا لعاليه Conveying المستمر يميل للمواد السائبة. يعتمد الحزام الناقل الذي قد موجه نوع الجانب لوحة المجلس والحجاب الحاجز، وزاوية انتقال 00-900 (الأفضل ضربة 700). هذه السلسلة من المنتجات تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفحم، الأغذية، مواد البناء، والصناعة الكيميائية، والطاقة الكهرمائية، الزراعة والمنافذ والصناعات المعدنية. زاوية كبيرة تحت الأنقاض الحزام الناقل يمكن نقل المواد السائبة أو المنتجات المعلبة، مثل الحجر والرمال، الفحم، الخرسانة، الأسمنت، الحصى، الأسمدة، الخامات المعدنية، الحجر الجيري، فحم الكوك، نشارة الخشب، رقائق الخشب، المواد السائبة، الحبوب، ورقائق الذرة، أسود الكربون، جزء مكون/، إلخ. ناقل الحزام المطاط يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأعمال المتعلقة بالألغام، المعادن، منجم الفحم، والكيميائية، البناء، الأغذية، إليه، بناء على المواد، والصناعة الخفيفة، إلخ.

Hot Tags: السيور الناقلة، والكتلة الحيوية السيور الناقلة، الصين، والمصنعين والموردين والمصنع، بالجملة
رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Belt Conveyors

Characteristic for first-class pine wood pellet inclined belt conveyor: Biomass belt conveyor has conveying capacity, simple structure, easy maintenance, low cost, versatility, etc., which are widely in feed, metallurgy, building materials, coal, ports, food and other departments to transport...

Send Inquiry

Characteristic for first-class pine wood pellet inclined belt conveyor:    

Biomass belt conveyor has conveying capacity, simple structure, easy maintenance, low cost, versatility, etc., which are widely in feed, metallurgy, building materials, coal, ports, food and other departments to transport bulk materials or items . 

According to transportation process requirements, can be used stand-alone delivery can be more than or other conveyors also form horizontal or inclined conveyor line.

Belt Conveyor use belt via continuous or intermittent motion to transport all kinds of different articles, can transport all kinds of bulk materials, also can transport a variety of cardboard boxes, packaging bags and so on, have very wide usage.   

The food grade belt can meet the industry requirement of food delivery, pharmaceutical industry, daily chemical production industry requirement.    

Based on Structure can have following kinds: Groove belt conveyor, Horizontal Belt Conveyor, Climbing Belt conveyor, Turning Belt Conveyor.    

Carton, packing bag climbing conveyor that tilt angle less than 30 degrees, the climbing belt special tread belt; we can also do some special design of the belt conveyor can be more accurate, frequent positive and negative rotation, truly realize the conveyor belt is not positive deviation. 


 


Wide Usage of first-class pine wood pellet inclined belt conveyor: 

Biomass belt conveyor is mainly suitable for high inclined continuous Conveying of bulk material.It adopts conveyor belt which has wave type side board and diaphragm plate, and the angle of transmission is 00-900 (the best is blow 700). This series of products are widely used in coal, food, building materials, chemical industry,hydropower, agriculture, ports, and metallurgical industries. Large angle rubble belt conveyor can Transporting bulk materials or packaged product, such as stone, sand, coal, concrete, cement, gravel, fertilizer, mineral ore, limestone, coke,sawdust, wood chip, bulk material, grain, corn flakes, carbon black, component/part, etc. Rubber belt conveyor is widely used in mine, metallurgy, coal mine, chemical, construction, food, machinery, building material, light industry, etc.

Hot Tags: belt conveyors, biomass belt conveyors, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale
Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.