Отправить по электронной почте: info@fdsp-cn.com
Телефон: +86-025-66621288

Аква & рыбы корма Пелле мельница

Поскольку спрос рыбы постоянно растет, многие фермеры начали рыбоводства в малых масштабах для выполнения своих ежедневных требований семьи или в больших масштабах для получения больше прибыли. Очевидно важную роль играет рыба, корма машины, оборудование, ответственный для рыбы, кормопроизводства...

Отправить запрос
Аква & рыбы корма Пелле мельница

Поскольку спрос рыбы постоянно растет, многие фермеры начали рыбоводства в малых масштабах для выполнения своих ежедневных требований семьи или в больших масштабах для получения больше прибыли. Очевидно рыб, корма машины, оборудование, ответственный для рыбы, кормопроизводства, играет важную роль в рыбоводство.


Факторы, влияющие на стабильность воды aqua корма

Факторы, влияющие на стабильность воды aqua корма является стабильность воды. Это означает после определенного времени погружения в воду, состав aqua корма не будет расторгнут или потеряны. Как правило измеряется через соотношение между похудел в единицу времени и начальный вес корма. Требуется что потерял процент aqua корма должен быть менее 20% (погружение в воду для 30mins). Если Аква корма имеет плохой воды стабильность, он будет распущен, отеки и дисперсионные легко, что снижает коэффициент использования aqua корма и серьезно влияет на экономические выгоды аквакультуры. Таким образом стабильность воды является важным показателем для измерения aqua корма качества.

Aqua & Fish Feed Pellet Mill

Четыре основных фактора влияют на качество aqua корма.
1. липкость
2. дробление гранулярность
3. принадлежности
4. кольцо умирают


Преимущества плавающей рыбы корма машины

1) с различными формами корма Пелле мельница может производить различного диаметра, подачи гранул;

2) высокий гранулы формируя скорость: Международный advanced весной сцепного устройства из романа и компактная конструкция, обеспечивает формирование гранул оценить выше 95%;

3) полностью из нержавеющей стали фидера; Переменный шаг и преодоление структуры; Электромагнитные конвертер управления;

4) основные шестерни и шестерни вала принять carbonizing закалкой с высокой точностью; гладкие вождения, низкий уровень шума и длительный срок службы;


В современной рыбоводство рыбные фермеры должны быть осведомлены о усовершенствованной системы и оборудования до их принятия.ФДСП рыбы корма машиныявляется профессиональным производителем плавающих рыб, корма машины. Мы представили различные модели машин для различной вместимости, а также могут настроить конкретные требования рыбы корма машины отвечают клиентов. Запасные части, быстроизнашивающихся деталей и корма разработки также доступны. ФДСП непрерывно может предоставить всеобъемлющую информацию о рыбных кормов производства оборудования для клиентов.

Aqua & Fish Feed Pellet Mill

Hot Tags: Аква корма, делая машину Аква кормить Пелле мельница Аква кормить Пелле машина Рыба Пелле машина рыба, корма Пелле мельница Пелле машина корма рыбы рыбы корма гранулирования машины рыбы пищевой Пелле машина aqua & рыбы корма Пелле мельница, Китай, производители, поставщики, завод, оптовая торговля

Модель

Capacity(t/h)

Мощность (кВт)

Вес (кг)

Size(mm×mm×mm)

SZLH350b2

2-7

55

2640

3060×890×2825

SZLH420b2

3-12

90/110

5060

3350×1200×3318

SZLH508b2

4-20

110/132/160

4900

3450×1470×3653


Быстрое сообщение
Ваша конфиденциальность важна для нас - мы никогда не продавать или поделиться информацией.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Aqua & Fish Feed Pellet Mill

Since the demand of fish is increasing continuously, many farmers have started fish farming in small scale for fulfilling their daily family demands or in large scale for making more profit.Obviously, fish feed machine, the equipment responsible for fish feed production, plays an important role...

Send Inquiry
Aqua & Fish Feed Pellet Mill

Since the demand of fish is increasing continuously, many farmers have started fish farming in small scale for fulfilling their daily family demands or in large scale for making more profit.Obviously, fish feed machine, the equipment responsible for fish feed production, plays an important role in fish farming.



Factors influencing the water stability of aqua feed

Factors influencing the water stability of aqua feed is the water stability.It means after a certain time immersion in water, the composition of aqua feed will not be dissolved or lost. Generally, it is measured through the ratio between the lost weight in unit time and initial feed weight. It is required that the lost percentage of aqua feed should be less than 20%(immersion in water for 30mins). If the aqua feed has poor water stability, it will be dissolved, swelling and dispersed easily, which reduces the utilization rate of aqua feed and seriously affects the economic benefit of aquaculture. Therefore, water stability is an important indicator to measure the aqua feed quality.

Aqua & Fish Feed Pellet Mill


Four main factors affect the quality of aqua feed.
1.Adhesiveness
2.Crushing granularity
3.Conditioning
4.Ring die




Advantages of floating fish feed machine

1) With different moulds, the feed pellet mill can produce different diameter feed pellets;

2) High pellets shaping rate: The international advanced spring coupling device is of novel and compact structure, ensures pellets shaping rate higher than 95%;

3) Full stainless steel feeder; Variable pitch and anti bridging structure; Electromagnetic converter control;

4) Main gear and pinion shaft adopt the carbonizing quenching with high accuracy; smooth driving, low noise and long service life;



In modern fish farming, fish farmers must be aware of improved system and machinery before their adoption. FDSP fish feed machinery is the professional manufacturer of floating fish feed machines. We have provided different models of machines for different capacities and also can customize fish feed machines meet customers’ specific demands. Spare parts, wearing parts and feed formulation are also available. FDSP can continuously provide comprehensive information on the fish feed making machinery to customers.



Aqua & Fish Feed Pellet Mill




About Us

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd is affiliated to Jiangsu Liangyou Agro Machinery Co., Ltd which has about 20 years of experience in the comprehensive development and utilization in agriculture field. It covers an area of 15000 square meters, locating in the zhongguancun science&technology industrial park in Liyang City, JiangSu Province, PRC.

FDSP has sold Feed machinery and fertilizer machinery throughout China and exported to Korea, South Africa, Russia, Thailand, Taiwan, Philippines, Malaysia, Australia, Egypt, Syria, Nigeria, Ethiopia, India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Iran etc.


Welcome to liyang city, jiangsu province, China, a beautiful and ancient city .Please bear in mind that it is a combination of factory and company. 

We promise you with the lowest price, to obtain the biggest profit!

QQ截图20170222152654.jpg


 


Customers From All Over The World

We insist on "Faith & Federation , Develop & Creativity, Service & sincerity , Pluck & Prestige " ,also we own outstanding R&D team with the sense of innovation and cooperation.




Overseas customers 

visit Our pellet mill has been exported over 30 countries including Russia, Africa, Iran, Korea, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, France, etc. Our products enjoy good reputation for the high quality in domestic and overseas market. 


Model

Capacity(t/h)

Power(kw)

Weight(kg)

Size(mm×mm×mm)

SZLH350b2

2-7

55

2640

3060×890×2825

SZLH420b2

3-12

90/110

5060

3350×1200×3318

SZLH508b2

4-20

110/132/160

4900

3450×1470×3653


Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.