البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

صناعة الأعلاف الحيوانية

  • مقياس كمي الإلكترونية

    اتصال الان

    مقياس كمي الإلكترونية

    مقياس التعبئة الكمية الإلكترونية حزمة كمياً الكريات أو شبه الكريات في الأعلاف المركزة والحبوب الخشنة والشحوم الصناعات إلخ بسرعة عالية. الميزات الإلكترونية كمي مقياس أداء مزدوج 1. وقياس، والتعبئة عالية السرعة يحسن الناتج إلى حد كبير. 2.Automatic...أكثر

  • مقياس كمي الإلكترونية مسحوق

    اتصال الان

    مقياس كمي الإلكترونية مسحوق

    مقياس التعبئة الكمية الإلكترونية مقياس لكمية الإلكترونية سلسلة مسحوق قابل للتطبيق كمياً حزمة مسحوق خلط المواد والمواد المركزة والمضافات الغذائية إلخ. ميزات كمية التعبئة حجم حبيبات 1. المستوردة وحدة التحكم مع شاشة تعمل باللمس،...أكثر

  • مقياس التعبئة طن-حقيبة

    اتصال الان

    مقياس التعبئة طن-حقيبة

    بيليه الوقود طن كيس التعبئة الحجم تنطبق التعبئة الكتلة الحيوية وتغذية الكريات إلخ. حقيبة طن التعبئة ميزات الجدول 1. المستوردة تحكم ذكي في الصك، ووزنها عنصر هوائي وجهاز استشعار يتم تطبيقها. 2. يمكن تحسين نوع خطورة فرض إطار الإخراج إلى حد كبير. 3. حقيبة التلقائي...أكثر

  • مقياس التعبئة المسمار

    اتصال الان

    مقياس التعبئة المسمار

    ينطبق نطاق التعبئة —(packing auger) مقياس كمي ينطبق على حزمة كمياً مسحوق خلط المواد والمواد المركزة والمضافات الغذائية إلخ. ملامح المسمار التعبئة مقياس 1. المستوردة وزنها وحدة تحكم مع شاشة تعمل باللمس، يزن أجهزة الاستشعار، والعنصر هوائي...أكثر

  • حجم الحزمة حزام

    اتصال الان

    حجم الحزمة حزام

    السيور الناقلة تتكون من أجزاء القياسية، التي متقدمة وبسيطة في الهيكل، وسهلة للحفاظ على. لدينا معدات تهتز قابل للتكيف للنباتات الساحق ثابتة ومتحركة. أنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعدين والمعادن والفحم الصناعة لنقل المواد الرملية أو المقطوع، أو...أكثر

  • مقياس الجاذبية التعبئة

    اتصال الان

    مقياس الجاذبية التعبئة

    حزمة scale—(gravity) التعبئة الكمية الكمية الكريات في الأعلاف المركزة والحبوب الخشنة والشحوم الصناعات إلخ. ومناسبة لكمية التعبئة التلقائية للجسيمات ومسحوق المواد، مثل الحبوب والبذور، والأسمدة والمواد الأخرى مع أقل رطوبة وجيدة...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في صناعة الأعلاف الحيوانية الصينية والموردين، صناعة الأعلاف الحيوانية رخيصة مرحبا بكم في الجملة، وتغذية صناعة التعبئة مقياس، تغذية الجسيمات التعبئة مقياس مقذوف مقياس التعبئة الأعلاف من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Animal Feeds Industry

  • Electronic Quantitative Scale

    Contact Now

    Electronic Quantitative Scale

    Electronic quantitative packing scale Quantitatively pack pellets or semi-pellets in concentrated feed, coarse cereal and grease industries etc. at high speed. Features of electronic quantitative scale 1.Double discharging and measuring, high-speed packing improves output greatly. 2.Automatic...Read More

  • Powder Electronic Quantitative Scale

    Contact Now

    Powder Electronic Quantitative Scale

    Electronic quantitative packing scale Powder series electronic quantitative packging scale is applicable to quantitatively pack powder of premixed material, concentrated material, and food additives etc. Features quantitative packing scale of pellets 1.Imported controller with touch screen,...Read More

  • Ton-bag Packing Scale

    Contact Now

    Ton-bag Packing Scale

    Ton bag packing scale Applicable to packing biomass pellet fuel and feed pellets etc. Ton bag packing scale features 1.Imported intelligent control instrument, weighing sensor and pneumatic component are applied. 2.Gravity type charging framework can improve output greatly. 3.Automatic bag...Read More

  • Screw Packing Scale

    Contact Now

    Screw Packing Scale

    Applicable scope Quantitative packing scale—(packing auger) is applicable to quantitatively pack powder of premixed material, concentrated material, and food additives etc. Features of screw packing scale 1.Imported weighing controller with touch screen, weighing sensor, and pneumatic component...Read More

  • Belt Package Scale

    Contact Now

    Belt Package Scale

    The belt conveyors consist of standard parts, which are advanced and simple in structure, easy to maintain. Our vibrating equipment is adaptable for stationary and mobile crushing plants. They are widely used in mining, metallurgical and coal industry to transfer sandy or lump materials, or...Read More

  • Gravity Packing Scale

    Contact Now

    Gravity Packing Scale

    Quantitative packing scale—(gravity) Quantitatively pack pellets in concentrated feed, coarse cereal and grease industries etc. It is suitable for quantitative automatic packaging of particle and powder materials, such as grains, seeds, fertilizer and other materials with less moisture and good...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China animal feeds industry manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap animal feeds industry, feed industry packing scale, feed particle packing scale, extruded feed packing scale from our factory.