E-Mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Telefon: +86-025-66621288-108

Andritz-Pellet Mill sterben

Einführung für unsere Pellets Mühle Ring sterben Fabrik, wir sind, eine professionelle Herstellung Fabrik für Ring stirbt, Pellet stirbt, flache stirbt, Feed Mühle Pellet flachen stirbt, Pellet Mill flachen stirbt, Animal Feed Pellet Mill Ringmatrize, Pellet Maschine Ringmatrize, Pellet Presse Ringmatrize, Holz-Pellet-Ringmatrize, Pellet sterben, sterben...

Anfrage sendenChat Now
Andritz-Pellet Mill sterben

Einführung für unsere Pellets Mühle Ring sterben Fabrik

Wir sind einprofessionelle Herstellungsfabrik für Ring stirbt, Pellets stirbt, Flat stirbt, Feed Mühle Pellet flachen stirbt, Pellet Mühle flachen stirbt, Animal Feed Pellet Mill Ringmatrize, Pellet Maschine Ringmatrize, Pellet Presse Ringmatrize, Holz-Pellet Ringmatrize, Pellet sterben, sterben Walze, Pellet-Walze, Ring sterben Zubehör etc. Ersatzteile. Wir haben eigene Ring sterben Fabrik und Techniker mit 20 Jahrund #39; s Erfahrung. Jedes Jahr verkaufen wir alle etwa 4000 Ersatzteile: ring stirbt, Walzen, Rollenanordnungen, auf der ganzen Welt.Ringmatrizeist wichtiger Bestandteil der Ring sterben Pellet Maschine im gesamten Prozess Fertigung. Die Qualität der Ringmatrize bezieht sich nicht nur direkt mit der Qualität und Ausgabe von Pellets, sondern auch den Ausführungsstatus der Ausrüstung und Wartung Kosten.



Verfahren zur Herstellung von Ring stirbt

Ersatzteile, Pellet stirbt leer raw Material schmieden---rau drehen---halbfertigen drehen---Bohrung---Schleifen Innenbohrung---Treaded Loch---Passfedernut Fräsen---Wärmebehandlung---Finish drehen---Paket



Messung der Ring sterben dimension
Die Dimension des Schmiedens Lager Bestellung vertragsgemäß, Maßnahme mit Vernier Bremssattel, inspizieren und die Abweichung darf kleiner sein als ±1mm. Basierend auf den inneren Kreis, rotierenden Tisch und Zifferblatt Indikator gelten zum äußeren Kreis des Schmiedens Lager zu inspizieren und Gesicht Rundlauf mit Abweichung weniger als 1,0 mm



Andritz Pellet Mill sterben Anpassung
FDSP fertigen Ring stirbt aus verschiedenen Materialien, Arten und Lochdurchmesser sind geeignete ForANDRITZbrand Granulatoren.
Bitte bieten Sie die Zeichnung und Spezifikationen der Ring stirbt benötigen Sie.


Hot Tags: Andritz-Pelletpresse sterben, China, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Großhandel


In Verbindung stehende Artikel
Schnelle Nachricht
Ihre Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig - wir nie verkaufen oder teilen Sie Ihre Informationen.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808
You are here: Home > Products > Spare Parts > Ring Die

Pellet Mill Die for Andritz pellet Mill

Introduction for our pellet mill ring die factory We are a professional manufacturing factory for Ring Dies,Pellet Dies,Flat dies,Feed Mill Pellet Flat Dies,Pellet Mill Flat Dies,Animal Feed Pellet Mill Ring Die,Pellet Machine Ring die,Pellet Press Ring Die,Wood Pellet Ring Die,pellet die, die...

Send Inquiry
Pellet Mill Die for Andritz pellet Mill

Introduction for our pellet mill ring die factory 

We are a professional manufacturing factory for Ring Dies,Pellet Dies,Flat dies,Feed Mill Pellet Flat Dies,Pellet Mill Flat Dies,Animal Feed Pellet Mill Ring Die,Pellet Machine Ring die,Pellet Press Ring Die,Wood Pellet Ring Die,pellet die, die roller, pellet roller, ring die accessories etc. spare parts. We have own ring die factory and technical engineers with 20 year's experience. Each year, we all sell about 4000 spare parts: ring dies, rollers, roller assemblies to all over the world. Ring die is very important part of ring die pellet machine in the whole manufacturing process. The quality of ring die not only directly relates with the quality and output of pellets, but also the running state of equipment and maintenance cost.



Process for making ring dies

spare parts, pellet dies Blank raw material Forging---Rough turning---Half finished turning---Drilling the hole---Grinding inner bore---Treaded hole--- Keyway milling---Heat treatment---Finish turning---Package



Measurement of ring die dimension
Inspect the dimension of forging stock according to the order contract, measure with vernier caliper, and the deviation shall be less than ±1mm.Based on the inner circle, rotating table and dial indicator shall be applied to inspect outer circle of forging stock and face runout, with deviation less than 1.0mm


 
Andritz pellet mill die Customization
FDSP can manufacture the ring dies of different materials, types and hole diameters which are suitable for ANDRITZ brand pelletizers.
Please offer the drawing and specifications of ring dies if you need.



Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.