البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

المعدات المكملة

  • محطم الجناح

    اتصال الان

    محطم الجناح

    الميزات: تستخدم سلسلة سبسل الكسارات على خروج المنافذ الطارد، لسحق بيليه مقذوف تقشر-الشكل أو شكل خردة. وهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للداخل الهيكل، التي يمكن أن تحمل القطع رطبة وساخنة الشروط جيدا، وبالتالي فإنها طويلة الأمد. التوأم...أكثر

  • أرجوحة برودة

    اتصال الان

    أرجوحة برودة

    سكلب سلسلة سوينغ برودة أنها مناسبة لتبريد الجلطات، الكتل، ورقائق، والكريات وهلم جرا، وهو مناسبة خاصة لتبريد المواد مضخمة والعلف. ميزات للبديل 1 برودة. يعتمد تدفق العداد التبريد نظرية لتهدئة ارتفاع درجات الحرارة والرطوبة العالية الكريات،...أكثر

  • اسطوانة برودة

    اتصال الان

    اسطوانة برودة

    مناسبة خاصة لتبريد فول الصويا تغذية العلف وغيرها ماش مقذوف آر الميزات: حتى كافية، ونتيجة التبريد الفعال يجعلها ملائمة بصفة خاصة لتبريد فول الصويا مقذوف آر ماش الأعلاف وغيرها مقذوف. الإنتاج الكبير، طاقة منخفضة...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات المكملة الصين الرائدة والموردين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة رخيصة المعدات المكملة، وطبل على قدم وساق، وبرودة أكثر برودة، محطم الجناح من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Ancillary Equipment

  • Wing Crusher

    Contact Now

    Wing Crusher

    Features: SPSL series of crushers are used at the exit of expander of extruder, to crush the flake-shape or scrap-shape extruded pellet. It is made of stainless steel for the inside structure, which could endure the damp and hot machining conditions very well, thus it is long-lasting. Twin...Read More

  • Swing Cooler

    Contact Now

    Swing Cooler

    SKLB Series Swing Cooler It is suitable for cooling of clots, lumps, flakes, pellets and so on, which is especially suitable for cooling of inflated and extruded material. Features of swing cooler 1. Counter flow cooling theory is adopted to cool the high temperature and high moisture pellets,...Read More

  • Drum Cooler

    Contact Now

    Drum Cooler

    Especially suitable for the cooling of soybean meal extruded feed and other mash extruded feed Features: The sufficient, even, and effective cooling result makes it particularly suitable for the cooling of soybean meal extruded feed and other mash extruded feed. Large output, low power...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China ancillary equipment manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap ancillary equipment, drum cooler, swing cooler, wing crusher from our factory.