البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

القفل

  • إيجابية الضغط المناهضة حظر نوع القفل

    اتصال الان

    إيجابية الضغط المناهضة حظر نوع القفل

    مقدمة: الضغط الإيجابي المضادة حظر نوع القفل على نطاق واسع المستخدمة في توصيل هوائي، القياس، إلخ في الصناعات البتروكيميائية والكيميائية. ومناسبة للمواد الحبيبية ومساحيق على حد سواء، خاصة بالنسبة للمواد الحبيبية. الميزات: 1. شل الجسم والمكونات الرئيسية...أكثر

  • النوع المقاوم للحرارة الخارجية كوه

    اتصال الان

    النوع المقاوم للحرارة الخارجية كوه

    المواد وحرارة ترتفع أثناء نقل يمكن أن تجعل الجسم كوه توسيع، وضار لتأثير وختم النفط النظام. وبالتالي علينا أن نطور القفل النوع المقاوم للحرارة الخارجية. فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع لنقل مواد تحت درجة حرارة أقل 300 ℃...أكثر

  • الكربون الصلب القفل

    اتصال الان

    الكربون الصلب القفل

    وقد كوه الشركة 10 عناصر، هي سد – الإثبات، واقية عصا الضغط – مقاومة، مقاومة للحرارة، الجرعة، والفراغ، والغسيل، والبنود الفرعية يمكن أن يكون المئات، مع خيارات مختلفة لمواد مثل صب الصلب والكربون الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يمكننا مهنيا...أكثر

  • سريعة من نوع مفتوح القفل

    اتصال الان

    سريعة من نوع مفتوح القفل

    المنتج مقدمة: هذا النموذج المسمى أيضا ككوة التنظيف السريع، تستخدم أساسا للأغذية، والصناعات الصيدلية التي تتطلب مستوى عال من النظافة، وتستخدم أيضا لظرف من الظروف أن المواد تغيرت كثيرا لتجنب التلوث المتبادل أثناء التغذية والتفريغ. فمن السهل على...أكثر

  • غير القابل للصدأ القفل

    اتصال الان

    غير القابل للصدأ القفل

    إدخال المنتجات: كوه الشركة 10 عناصر، إلا وهي سد – دليل، عصا واقية، الجرعة – مقاومة للضغط، ومقاومة للحرارة،، وفراغ، والغسيل، والبنود الفرعية يمكن أن يكون المئات، مع خيارات مختلفة لمواد مثل صب الصلب والكربون الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. ونحن...أكثر

  • س-ي نوع القفل

    اتصال الان

    س-ي نوع القفل

    س-ي نوع القفل مع الزي الرسمي التعميم مدخل ومخرج. محرك المخفض متصل بمحرك الأقراص الرئيسي باللوحة. ويتميز من سلسلة-عجلة القيادة، نسبة انتقال كبيرة، خدمة طويلة الوقت وسهولة الصيانة، وهو مناسبة للعمل في درجة حرارة عالية والأخرى العامة...أكثر

  • س-ج نوع القفل

    اتصال الان

    س-ج نوع القفل

    القفل نوع س-ج مع الزي الرسمي التعميم مدخل ومخرج. محرك المخفض متصل بمحرك الأقراص الرئيسي باللوحة. ويتميز من سلسلة-عجلة القيادة، نسبة انتقال كبيرة، خدمة طويلة الوقت وسهولة الصيانة، وهو مناسبة للعمل في درجة حرارة عالية والأخرى العامة...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الرائدة الصين القفل المصنعين والموردين، مرحبا بكم في الجملة كوه رخيصة من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Airlock

  • Positive Pressure Anti-blocking Type Airlock

    Contact Now

    Positive Pressure Anti-blocking Type Airlock

    Introduction: Positive pressure anti-blocking type airlock is widely used in pneumatic conveying, metering, etc in the petrochemical, chemical industries. It is suitable for both granular and powdery material, especially for granular materials. Features: 1. The shell body and major components...Read More

  • External Temperature-resistant Type Airlock

    Contact Now

    External Temperature-resistant Type Airlock

    The temperature of materials’ and temperature rise during conveying can make the airlock body expand, and it is harmful for bearing and oil seal system. Thus we develop the external temperature-resistant type airlock. It is widely used for conveying materials under the temperature below 300 ℃....Read More

  • Carbon Steel Airlock

    Contact Now

    Carbon Steel Airlock

    Our company’s airlock has 10 items, namely, bridging–proof, stick-proof, pressure–resistant, temperature-resistant, dosage, vacuum, washing, and the sub-items can be hundreds, with various options for material such as casting steel, carbon steel, and stainless steel. We can professionally...Read More

  • Quick Open Type Airlock

    Contact Now

    Quick Open Type Airlock

    Product introduction: This model also named as quick cleaning airlock, mainly used for food, pharmacy industries which requires high standard of hygiene, also used for circumstance that material changed frequently to avoid cross-contamination during feeding and discharging. It is easy for...Read More

  • Stainless Airlock

    Contact Now

    Stainless Airlock

    Products introduction: Our company’s airlock has 10 items, namely, bridging–proof, stick-proof, pressure–resistant, temperature-resistant, dosage, vacuum, washing, and the sub-items can be hundreds, with various options for material such as casting steel, carbon steel, and stainless steel. We...Read More

  • DS-J Type Airlock

    Contact Now

    DS-J Type Airlock

    DS-J type airlock is with uniformed circular inlet and outlet. The motor of reducer is connected to the main drive by plate. It features of chain-wheel driving, large transmission ratio, long service time and easy maintenance, and is suitable for working in high temperature and other general...Read More

  • DS-C Type Airlock

    Contact Now

    DS-C Type Airlock

    DS-C type airlock is with uniformed circular inlet and outlet. The motor of reducer is connected to the main drive by plate. It features of chain-wheel driving, large transmission ratio, long service time and easy maintenance, and is suitable for working in high temperature and other general...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China airlock manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap airlock from our factory.