البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

ميزة في منع أجلوميراتينج تغذية خلاط

ميزات لتغذية خلط تصميم دوار مزدوج-دائرة براءات الاختراع الدولية التجانس عالية والداخل وتصميم خارج دائرة مزدوج المجداف، يعزز الحراري، القص، وخلط آثار. خلط التجانس هو يصل إلى 97.7%. لا بقايا للتعديل الفجوة بين مجداف والغلاف، وضمان...

إرسال التحقيق
ميزة في منع أجلوميراتينج تغذية خلاط

ميزات لخلط الأعلاف

  1. تصميم دوار مزدوج-دائرة براءات الاختراع الدولية التجانس عالية والداخل وتصميم خارج دائرة مزدوج المجداف، يعزز الحراري، القص، وخلط آثار. خلط التجانس هو يصل إلى 97.7%.

  2. لا توجد فجوة بقايا قابل للتعديل بين مضرب والغلاف، وضمان نسبة منخفضة للغاية للمخلفات، وتجنب المواد عبر التلوث؛ فتح بوابة التفريغ الكامل، ومواد مختلطة يتم تفريغها تماما في أي وقت من الأوقات، لا بقايا.

  3. صفر بوابة Discharging التسرب غير مختومة بكيس هواء المطاط، تحقيق صفر التسرب؛ وختم التعبئة في نهايات رمح، تم تصميمها خصيصا لضمان عدم تسرب.

  4. باب الوصول كبيرة ودية البشرية في تصميم معقول، وسهولة التنظيف وتوفير الوقت؛ إضافة السائل نوع رفع الجهاز andquot; أتوميزاتيوناندقوت الجوية؛ وتساهم إضافة عالية الدقة، مما يضمن خلط متجانس دون إنشاء أي تجمع سكاني.




وبعد تجهيز المواد



أندامب التغليف؛ النقل البحري

التعبئة والتغليف: اعتماداً على كوستوميرساند #39؛ الشرط، مثل صندوق خشبي أو قفص الحديد إلخ.

النقل البحري: لدينا عامل شحن وتسليم المعدات ستكون جاهزة في الوقت المحدد للبضائع المشحونة استناداً إلى متطلبات "أمر التوريد".


Hot Tags: ميزة في منع أجلوميراتينج خلاط العلف، والصين، والمصنعين والموردين، ومصنع، بالجملة الصغيرة تغذية خلاط ومطحنة آلة خلط الأعلاف الحيوانية آلة خلاط تغذية الدواجن تغذية مسحوق خلط آلة تغذية خلاط خلاط أعلاف آلة خلاط تغذية الدواجن


رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Advantage In Prevent Agglomerating Feed Mixer

Features of feed mixing High homogeneity International patent double-circle rotor design, inside and outside double-circle paddle design, reinforcing convection, shearing, and mixing effects.Mixing homogeneity is up to 97.7%. No residues Adjustable gap between paddle and casing, ensuring...

Send Inquiry
Advantage In Prevent Agglomerating Feed Mixer

Features of feed mixing 

  1. High homogeneity International patent double-circle rotor design, inside and outside double-circle paddle design, reinforcing convection, shearing, and mixing effects.Mixing homogeneity is up to 97.7%.

  2. No residues Adjustable gap between paddle and casing, ensuring extremely low residue ratio, avoiding materials cross contamination; fully open discharging gate, mixed materials are discharged completely in no time, no residue.

  3. Zero leakage Discharging gate is sealed with rubber air bag,realizing zero leakage;at the shaft ends, the packing seal is specially designed to ensure zero leakage.

  4. Human friendly The large access door in reasonable design, ease of cleaning and time saving; elevating type liquid addition device "air atomization" contributes to high-precise addition,which ensures homogenous mixing without generating any agglomeration.




After processing materials



Packaging & Shipping

Packaging: Depending on customers' requirement,such as wooden box or Iron crate etc.

Shipping: Our shipping operator and delivering equipments will be ready on time to goods shipped based on Sales Order requirement.


Hot Tags: advantage in prevent agglomerating feed mixer, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale small feed grinder mixer animal feed mixing machine poultry feed mixer machine feed powder mixing machine feed mixer Cattle Feed Mixer Poultry Feed Mixer Machine


Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.