البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

1.5 آلة بيليه البرسيم TPH-3

البرسيم، المراعي الأكثر انتشارا في العالم. وهو أهم ملامح البرسيم حيوية قوية وسرعة النمو السريع. ومن ذلك مندفعا والمنتجة أنه يمكن أن تنمو أكثر من 20 عاماً، وأن تحصد ل 1-13 مرة في كل موسم النمو. هذه الأحرف جعلها لا...

إرسال التحقيق
1.5 آلة بيليه البرسيم TPH-3

البرسيم، المراعي الأكثر انتشارا في العالم. وهو أهم ملامح البرسيم حيوية قوية وسرعة النمو السريع. ومن ذلك مندفعا والمنتجة أنه يمكن أن تنمو أكثر من 20 عاماً، وأن تحصد ل 1-13 مرة في كل موسم النمو. هذه الأحرف جعلها ليس فقط الأكثر شعبية تغذية، ولكن أيضا جعلها موردا جيدا لإنتاج الكريات الكتلة الأحيائية. جعل البرسيم الكريات، الشيء الأول والأكثر أهمية لديك لامتلاكالبرسيم بيليه مطحنة. مع مطحنة بيليه البرسيم، يمكنك بسهولة وبشكل كامل جعل استخدام البرسيم لإنتاج الكريات.


كيفية جعل البرسيم في الكريات؟

قبل أن يمكنك بيليه البرسيم، لك سوف يجف أولاً البرسيم حتى الرطوبة حوالي 15% وطحن المساحيق صغيرة الفالفينتو ثم، أخيرا، وضع البرسيم لتغذية البرسيم بيليه مطحنة، سيتم ضغطها على ثقوب محترقا ينبعث منه الدخان على الموت وخرج من الجهاز. ومن ثم يمكنك الحصول على الانتهاء البرسيم الكريات.

ملاحظة: تأخذ الرعاية في درجة حرارة عالية من الكريات الكتلة الأحيائية. أنهم سوف يحرق لك إذا حدث أي اتصال مباشر. انتظر لحظة، أو يمكن أيضا بارد استخدام تبريد الجهاز، ثم يمكنك التحقق من الكريات البرسيم الخاص بك.



شهادات

منتجاتنا مرت شهادة CE طويلة قبل، وأيضا الكريات مع شهادة SGS. شركتنا مع شهادة ISO9001.

Hot Tags: 1.5 آلة-3 tph البرسيم بيليه، الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، ومصنع، بالجملة مطحنة العشب آلة الضغط العشب كيفية جعل الوقود الحيوي من العشب آلة بيليه البرسيم البرسيم بيليه مطحنة كيفية جعل البرسيم الكريات العضوية البرسيم الكريات آلة بيليه البرسيم لبيع البرسيم الكريات البرسيم الكريات للدجاج حبيبات الأعلاف للماشية البرسيم الكريات للماعز البرسيم الكريات للورود البرسيم الكريات للأغنام

نموذج

MZLH420

MZLH520

MZLH680

MZLH780

قدرة (t/h)

1-1.5

1.5-1.8

2-2.5

2.5-3.5

المحرك الرئيسي السلطة (كيلوواط)

75/90

110/132

160/185

200/220

علبة التغذية بالورق Power(kw)

2.2

3

4

4

خاتم يموت القطر (ملم)

420

520

680

780

Diameter(mm) بيليه

6-8

6-8

6-8

6-8


رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

1.5-3 TPH Alfalfa Pellet Machine

Alfalfa, as the most widespread pasture in the world. The most significant features of alfalfa is the strong vitality and fast growth speed. It is so exuberant and productive that it can grow more than 20 years and be harvested for 1-13 times in each growing season. These characters make it not...

Send Inquiry
1.5-3 TPH Alfalfa Pellet Machine

Alfalfa, as the most widespread pasture in the world. The most significant features of alfalfa is the strong vitality and fast growth speed. It is so exuberant and productive that it can grow more than 20 years and be harvested for 1-13 times in each growing season. These characters make it not only most popular to be feed, but also make it a good resource for biomass pellets production. To make alfalfa pellets, the first and most important thing you have to own is an alfalfa pellet mill. With an alfalfa pellet mill, you can easily and fully make use of alfalfa for pelletizing.


How to make alfalfa into pellets?

Before you pellet the alfalfa, you will first dry the alfalfa until the moisture is about 15% and then grinding alfalfa into small powders, finally,Put the alfalfa to the feeder of alfalfa pellet mill, they will be compressed to columned holes on the die and discharged from the machine. Thus you can get the finished alfalfa pellets.

PS: Take care of the high temperature of biomass pellets. They will burn you if any direct touch happens. Wait a minute, or you can also cool them use cooling machine, then you can check your own alfalfa pellets.



Certifications

Our products have passed CE certification long before, also the pellets is with SGS certification. Our company is with ISO9001 certification.

Hot Tags: 1.5-3 tph alfalfa pellet machine, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale grass mill grass pressing machine how to make biofuel from grass alfalfa pellet machine alfalfa pellet mill how to make alfalfa pellets organic alfalfa pellets alfalfa pellet machine for sale alfalfa pellets alfalfa pellets for chickens alfalfa pellets for cattle alfalfa pellets for goats alfalfa pellets for roses alfalfa pellets for sheep

Model

MZLH420

MZLH520

MZLH680

MZLH780

Capacity (t/h)

1-1.5

1.5-1.8

2-2.5

2.5-3.5

Main motor Power (kw)

75/90

110/132

160/185

200/220

Feeder Power(kw)

2.2

3

4

4

Ring Die Diameter (mm)

420

520

680

780

Pellet Diameter(mm)

6-8

6-8

6-8

6-8


Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.